# Module Date Agenda Assigned Due
# Module Date Agenda Assigned Due
0 Welcome Tue, May 22 Assignment 0
Thu, May 24
Tue, May 29 Assignment 1 Assignment 0
1 Intro and Types and Names Thu, May 31 Studio 1 Studio 1
Tue, Jun 5 Assignment 2
Quiz 1
Assignment 1
2 Choice and Iteration Thu, Jun 7 Studio 2 Studio 2
Tue, Jun 12 Assignment 3
Quiz 2
Assignment 2
Quiz 1
3 Arrays Thu, Jun 14 Studio 3 Studio 3
Tue, Jun 19 Quiz 3 Assignment 3
Quiz 2
Thu, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 26 Assignment 4 25 Points of Extensions
Quiz 3
4 Input and Output Thu, Jun 28 Studio 4 Studio 4
Tue, Jul 3 Assignment 5
Quiz 4
Assignment 4
5 Methods Thu, Jul 5 Studio 5 Studio 5
Tue, Jul 10 Assignment 6
Quiz 5
Assignment 5
Quiz 4
6 Recursion Thu, Jul 12 Studio 6 Studio 6
Tue, Jul 17 Quiz 6 Assignment 6
Quiz 5
Thu, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 24 Assignment 7 25 points of extensions
Quiz 6
7 Objects Thu, Jul 26 Studio 7 Studio 7
Tue, Jul 31 Assignment 8
Quiz 7
Assignment 7
8 Abstract Data Types Thu, Aug 2 Studio 8 Studio 8
Tue, Aug 7 Quiz 8 Assignment 8
Quiz 7
Thu, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 14 Quiz 8
Thu, Aug 16 25 points of extensions